Biding my boredom with window drawings

One way I like to bide my time is by adding colour to my windows.
Pinterest (not a sponsor) is my go to site when bored. Mainly because it makes me want to get off the couch and move.
This particular boring day I had an itch to draw but I didn’t know what. After perusing artsy boards and clicking from one picture to the next, I decided that I wanted to draw something BIG and my Crayola Window Crayons (not a sponsor) were what I needed.
This decision cost me about three hours, some balancing, plus around $5 for the crayons as an add-on item from Amazon (not a sponsor) around a year ago.
The crayons lasted to the bottom of the top window. It kind of sucks but was also nice to take a break and rest my arms.
I think I will wait till next season’s window drawing before I buy new crayons; unless I find them on a good deal.
I highly suggest this fun project to anyone bored and looking too add colour to their place.
I also think this would be fun to do with a friend. hmmmm… thoughts and ideas whom I could collaborate with?
Let me know in the comments below if you would do a project like this to bide your boredom?
If you’d like to find out what I’m up to regularly, check out my Twitter @Kayla_Bailey or my Instagram @Wudyouisn
Toodles till next time.
Leave a Reply

